Disneyland - rewinded!

Page 1 of 8 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Disneyland - rewinded!

Post by Mufasa on Wed Mar 13, 2013 11:01 pm

For old time's sake, we're starting Disneyland over from here, just like where it began! The rules are the same, and the beginning is the same as on OGP! Let's play!

Character:
Name:
Movie:
Voice/Portrayer:(voice - animated films; portrayer: live action films)
I am: (Trivia)
Friends:
Force:(Good or Evil)
Picture:

Name: Mufasa
Movie: The Lion King(1994)
Voice: James Earl Jones
I am: I am a lion, the king of the Pridelands. I rule over everything the light touches. I have a son named Simba, and my mate's name is Sarabi. I am kind, big-hearted and optimistic, as well as honest and loyal.
Friends: Rafiki, Zazu, lionesses
Force: Good
Picture:

Last edited by Mufasa on Thu Apr 11, 2013 2:20 pm; edited 2 times in total

Mufasa
Administrator

View user profile http://disneylandrpg.forum-pro.net

Back to top Go down

Re: Disneyland - rewinded!

Post by Aladar on Thu Mar 14, 2013 2:24 pm

Name: Aladar
Movie: Dinosaur (2000)
Voice: D.B. Sweeney
I am: A lone Iguanodon, a dinosaur, with only the support of my adopted lemur family. We've been seperated from an island I grew up in since I was a hatchling & looking for a new place to call home.
Friends: My lemur family
Force: Good
Picture:

Aladar

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post by Mufasa on Thu Mar 14, 2013 2:47 pm

New dawn

The Sun rose over a vast savanna, known as the Pridelands. There is a specific landmark here, known as Pride Rock. It is a giant rock formation that consists of a tall peak that grows up, and a cliff that points forward. This is a home of lions - the Pridelanders have used Pride Rock as a kopje ever since the cuect dynasty rose to power. And soon, the figure of a lion is seen on the cliff!

He was Mufasa, the pride leader.

Mufasa
Administrator

Back to top Go down

Post by Aladar on Thu Mar 14, 2013 2:58 pm